Contact Us

Voelker & Colton, LLC

310 Grant Street, Suite 1220
Grant Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Get Directions

Phone: 412-281-3007
Fax: 412-391-0668

 

Directions

We are located on Grant Street between Third Avenue and Fourth Avenue.

 

Parking

There are a variety of parking options in the area. You may want to try the following:
The Mellon Square Garage, the open air lot across from the City-County Building with an
entrance on Forbes Ave, or The Manor Building with entrances on Second Avenue and Forbes Ave.

 

Get In Touch

Use the form below to send us a message. Please note,  submitting the contact us form does not
create an attorney/client relationship. If your issue is urgent, please call our offices at 412-281-3007.

 

Contact Information
 

Charles P. Voelker
Ext. 20  |  cvoelker@vc-lawfirm.com
 
Julie R. Colton
Ext. 14  |  jcolton@vc-lawfirm.com  
 
Nicole B. Kairys
Ext. 23  |  nkairys@vc-lawfirm.com
 
Jonathan C. Voelker
Ext. 19  |  jvoelker@vc-lawfirm.com 
 
Ana Lisa Petrella
Ext. 15  |  apetrella@vc-lawfirm.com
 
Katherine L. W. Norton
Ext. 17  |  knorton@vc-lawfirm.com  
 
Janice M. Temple
Ext. 24  |  jtemple@vc-lawfirm.com

Disclaimer: The Voelker & Colton, LLC website is for informative purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice or tax advice. Contacting us through the website does create an attorney/client relationship. If you need immediate assistance please call our office at 412-281-3007.